Golden Temple

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Golden Temple? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

236+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Mark

02/03/2024

Best Chinese restaurant around. Have been going here forever.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bethanne

01/30/2024

Fresh and delicious

Mark

07/28/2023

Everything great

Bethanne

06/21/2023

The golden pan crispy noodle with seafood is so unique and very delicious. It’s filled with shrimp, scallops, fish and vegetables in a light broth that you serve on top of a crispy bird’s nest.

Bethanne

04/30/2023

Always fresh, always delicious!

Mark

04/17/2023

Best on Long Island

Bethanne

04/03/2023

Golden Temple is always excellent!

Bethanne

01/23/2023

Our favorite Asian restaurant.The food is consistently fresh and very delicious. Delivery is wonderful too.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Peter

12/30/2022

Love the food! Always fresh and hot when delivered…and always on time.

Deepak

12/24/2022

Best Chinese food with the best service. The most amazing place I have been having Chinese food for the last 10 years.

Clarence

10/18/2022

unfilled star rating

The shrimp egg foo Yung was filled with many plump shrimp but the seasoning and the sauce were rather bland. I've had better there and at other places.

Clarence

10/08/2022

Food was fresh. The Sesame Chicken was flavorful and tender.

Tasty food

Fast service

Clarence

08/21/2022

Ribs were tasty and tender!

Tasty food

Fast service

Clarence

08/08/2022

The beef and broccoli as delicious. Not tough. Easy to chew and quite delectable

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Clarence

08/02/2022

This was very good but I wanted to order Sesame Chicken but the chicken in my prior order of Sesame Ckn tasted old, tough and had an off taste like old chicken that's a few days past its sell by date. I didn't say anything because this was a first.

Ariel

07/23/2022

Awesome food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Clarence

06/26/2022

Chicken with broccoli was quite tasty with a flavorful but not too heavy sauce.

Clarence

06/21/2022

Food was quite tasty!

Bethanne

06/02/2022

We order here frequently and it is always fresh and delicious. Delivery is fast and courteous!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bethanne

03/15/2022

The food is always fresh and delicious. Everything we’ve tried is excellent! Great delivery too.

Golden Temple - Syosset, NY

417 Jericho Tpke, Syosset, NY 11791 Call us today: (516) 364-6476